RSS

Pictures of my Backyard Idaho Vegetable Garden

25 Apr

It took me a couple of weeks, but here are some updated pictures of my early spring Plantings.  Now if you compare the actual plantings to my 2011 Garden plan under the resources tab, you will notice it is changed a little bit.  That happens, so don’t give yourself a hard time if you change yours too.  Sometimes I just don’t have that paper handy and I forget where I wanted to maybe put something, or I’ve just plain changed my mind.  OR, I have added more of one thing and need to just fit it in.

View of perennials, tomatoes, lettuces and future squashes
View of Sugar Peas, Brocolli, and future pole beans
Broccoli with plastic bottle greenhouses using sf method planting
Tomato in walls of water
Tomatoes in between the hedgerow with walls of water surrounding them
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2011 in 2011 Vegetable Garden

 

Leave a Reply

 
