RSS

Gem County (Emmett, ID)Orchard Map – DIY picking

10 Aug

I always lose or misplace things (especially when I need them the most).  In June, my family attended the famous Cherry Festival where maps were provided showing local farms, produce grown, and which ones you could pick yourself.  I knew that by the time I really needed this map handy, I would not be able to find it.  I contacted the chamber of commerce to ask if they would have it available on their website. Below is their response:  Gotot the home page and click on Events Tab and Choose Cherry Festival, scroll down to the bottom and note the “download attachments” section.

I read your comment on our website…Gem County Chamber of Commerce…
http://www.emmettidaho.com, the Orchard Map is posted on the page is listed as
2011 Gem County Orchard Map. Let me know if you have any questions
email me at steph@emmettidaho.com.
Thank you!! :)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2011 in Canning/Preserving

 

Leave a Reply

 
